-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holier than thou

Stupid fucking party girl with the cliched pierced lip or tongue or eyebrow or all of the above. Gave up your veggie phase and now manages a Subway. Gave up your artist/ writer "phase" because you thought you weren't any good, and it was easier to quit than to try and get better.

I know figuring out who you are is hard. And I'm getting old, so maybe I don't get this younger generation. Maybe it's a lot harder now than it was then. I don't care. I'm sick of your same old shit.

If this is how people turn out who used to look up to me... I don't know what to say. I feel responsible for your conformity.

You are a prime example of one of the many reasons why I will never have kids.

10:39 AM - Tuesday, Sept. 04, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry