-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i still got my one good arm

Fighting madness with madness is just madness.

"I'm not mad. I get mad, but I'm not mad."

Been having lots of weird vivid dreams. I woke up this morning feeling totally obsolete and out-dated. This must be what getting old feels like. I think it's different now. Technology makes us all old faster than it would naturally occur.

Judging from my last self-portrait, at least I know I can still fake a smile.

I'd show you all, but I don't even remember how to post a link. It's those holes in my brain they warned me about.

Oh well. I'd have to say it was worth it.

11:28 AM - Monday, Aug. 06, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry