-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work it

I was one of two native english speakers/ white people on at work today, so they put me on the top floor. It's policy to put only people who can understand and speak english up there cuz the crazy white rich people throw a really big fit if their orders are not followed immediately and exactly. It's true. I've seen one of them flip out before. I HATE it up there. Just because you can afford $1,000 a night for a hotel room does not make you a god. The 11th floor has a really bad energy. It also has mold in the walls, but that's supposed to be a secret. Seriously. Stupid rich people.

5:14 PM - Sunday, Jul. 22, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry