-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hippie shit

All of the art jewelry I made that didn't sell on ETSY (which was most of it) I am bagging up in ziplocks. I'm adding a note that reads:

"This is a gift for YOU! A Random Act of Kindness. May all be well with you today and every day."

I'm going to leave them around downtown. I need something to break me out of this slump.

It would be a good feeling to make someone happy.

It would be good to feel connected in some way other than feeding baby birds.

It would just be good to feel.

7:44 PM - Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry