-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

open letter

Dear Citi Bank,

Thank for giving me the opportunity to serve you. Being your indentured servant, for all practical purposes, for the next ten to fifteen years of my life is an opportunity I have always dreamed of. Albeit, the dreams were really more of nightmares, but it is really unimportant, at least to you.

Thank you also for the endless nights of insomnia, the almost daily anxiety attacks and the general depression that comes, at no extra charge, with this valuable opportunity.

I realize I would not be where I am today without your generous assistance, and for that I am truly horrified. I realize also that I have no one to blame but myself. Myself being in the most part, clinically depressed and socially anxious.

Soulfully (but not for long),

ME

9:20 AM - Wednesday, May. 16, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry