-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you did this to yourself

If i were to list everything that happened in my life in the last year, the last three years, you would think I was lying. It is all almost too fantastical to believe. You think you know what went down? You think you know me? I�m just now learning who I really am, you think you can make that claim?

Things that tear most marriages, individuals apart but I am here and we are here in one piece.

I know of really bad, dark evil things that people are capable of. I have been to a part of society I never wanted to be, somewhere I didn't belong. I've seen things no one should ever see.

But every day I wake up thankful I'm alive. And most days, I'm thankful I'm me, and not every other person I can think of.

I don't push back, I stand so strong that when you push me, you fall over.

7:37 PM - Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry