-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a place worth remembering

I've been breaking a lot of personal rules.

Everyone I've ever loved, I've wanted to grab them by their collar and yell in their face.

What the fuck is wrong with you?

But I never have, because there is the chance that they would just stare at me, stare through me, not care.

Fear. Rejection. Uselessness.

"Where is your pure being now?"

All I've ever wanted is someone to acknowledge and return this endless love I have to give. Instead of pushing people's boundaries, I just end up pushing them away.

I scare them all away.

Boo.

People are more scared of being happy than of being tortured and sad.

I know I am.

4:12 PM - Sunday, Oct. 18, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry