-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

center and ground

With my crunched up stomach and my head in the clouds it's a wonder that I have lived so long. Like this. Inside out. Upside down.

If you wait too long to make changes, changes force themselves upon you.

Ready or not, here they come.

I've been shocked awake once already. Once was enough. I'll get started on what I should have done yesterday and yesterday and yesterday.

For maybe a thousand million years and one hundred past lives.

It seems you forgot about me. I try not to lose my temper, but I too can get really really angry.

Just try not to forget. It will come back to haunt you.

1:38 PM - Friday, Oct. 16, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry